How do I deactivate my profile?

If your availability has changed and you are no longer interested in receiving project opportunities through MDisrupt, you can deactivate your profile. 

To do so, log in to the expert platform and navigate to your profile page. At the top of your profile, you will see an ‘Active’ status indicator. Click the down arrow to the right of the text and you will see a dropdown menu. From there you can change your status to ‘Inactive’ which means you will no longer be eligible to receive project opportunities.

If circumstances change and you would like to reactivate your profile, you can do so by following the same steps above and selecting the ‘Active’ status.